2023 Club Committee

PositionNameContact
PresidentSteve Wallpresident@hornsbyberowraeagles.com

0425 359 745

Vice PresidentSteve Bartonpresident@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0449 266 889
Vice PresidentPaul Stafford-Gaffneypresident@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0484 920 397
SecretaryBelinda Robsonsecretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0410 415 756
TreasurerHadyn Douglastreasurer@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0400 850 173
RegistrarAaron Wallinregistrar@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0466 579 656
Auskick Co-ordinatorTBA

Sub-committee: Brooklyn Petre, Brody Collier, Cam Ward & Brendan Limbrey

auskick@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0408 219 187
Girls Football Co-ordinatorLeanne Coopman

Sub-committee: Emma Kettle, Reece Mahoney, Brendan Limbrey & Steve Barton

girls@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0450 423 002
Football Operations Co-ordinatorsSteve Wall
Paul Stafford-Gaffney
Steve Barton
president@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0410 445 608
Equipment Co-ordinatorGlenn Thompson0439 108 799
Coach Co-ordinatorSteve Wallpresident@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0410 445 608
Manager Co-ordinatorPhoebe Williamssecretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0433 985 328
Umpire Co-ordinatorSteve Wall

Sub-committee: Carolyn Higgs

president@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0410 445 608
Alliance LiaisonPaul Stafford-Gaffneysecretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0484 920 397
Website & Communications Co-ordinatorBrendan Limbrey

Sub-committee: Belinda Robson & Pete Robson

admin@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0408 219 187
Child Protection OfficerHadyn Douglas

Sub-committee: Emma Kettle

treasurer@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0400 850 173
Social Co-ordinator (inc Special Rounds)Carolyn Higgs
Asst Co-ordinator: Steve Barton
secretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0414 741 737
Sponsorship Co-ordinatorSteve Barton

Sub-committee: Luke Griffin, Belinda Robson & Brendan Limbrey

admin@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0449 266 889
Merchandise Co-ordinatorCathy Connorssecretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0437 494 576
Ground Development Committee (inc Strategy & Grants)Hadyn Douglas, Carolyn Higgs, Steve Barton & Greg Clarketreasurer@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0400 850 173
Game Day Volunteer Co-ordinatorPhoebe Williamssecretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0433 985 328
Canteen Co-ordinatorCarolyn Higgs (caretaker)secretary@hornsbyberowraeagles.com
0414 741 737
Ground ManagerRiley Coopman

Would you like to join the club committee? Or perhaps you would like to attend a club committee meeting? If so, please reach out to any of the club committee listed above and they will help you out.

CONNECT WITH OUR SOCIALS