The Club Player of the Year recognises the attributes that we consider are the pillars of our club culture & are therefore held in the highest regard of our club. The attributes of this award are sportspersonship, mateship, teamwork, commitment & above all enjoyment of the game. All players within the club are eligible for this award.

This award replaced the Asquith Bowling Club Award from 2015.

2016Eddie Westcott
2017William Baker & Willis Stafford-Gaffney
2018Curtis Stafford-Gaffney
2019Billy Baker
2020Not awarded (Covid- affected season)
2021Not awarded (Covid- affected season)
2022Tara Coopman
2023Ronin Austera