The PRESIDENT’S AWARD is discretionary and allows for the club president to recognise commitment and dedication to the club above and beyond the call of duty. This is normally awarded to a volunteer within the club at any level where the achievement has been notable and the recipient demonstrates the key values we hold dear within the club.

The President’s Award perpetual trophy was donated to the club by the Smith family.

1995Peter Bamford & Blake Hopkinson
1996James McKibbin & James Sims
1997Dale Fitzgerald
1998U14 team
1999Daniel McGarry
2000Daniel & Chris Ellicott
2001Kathleen Scott
2002Alan Fitzgerald
2003Chris Ellicott
2004Mary Rennie
2005Phil Nicholls
2006Paul Hine
2007Kirsty Woodward
2008Karen & Abigail Smith
2009Tudor Goode & Phil Fielden
2010Richard Fellew
2011Jenny Clarke
2012Todd Williams
2013Greg Clarke
2014Steve South
2015Sean Peter & Hannah Browne
2016Graeme Walsh & Adrian Browne
2017Robyn Cullen
2018Doug Baker
2019Belinda & Pete Robson
2020Not awarded (COVID affected season)
2021Not awarded (COVID affected season)
2022Brendan Limbrey
2023Steve Barton